Skip to main content

Calendar

Divider Image

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: St John’s Commandery

St John’s Commandery

Monday, May 16, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
Monday, May 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, September 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, January 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, May 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, September 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, June 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, October 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, February 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, June 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, October 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, July 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, November 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, March 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, July 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, November 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, August 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, December 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, April 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, August 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, December 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, September 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, January 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, May 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, September 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, October 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, February 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, June 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, October 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, November 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, March 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, July 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, November 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, December 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, April 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, August 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, December 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, January 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, May 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, September 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, January 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, February 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, June 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, October 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, February 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, March 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, July 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, November 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, March 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, April 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, August 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, December 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, April 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, May 15,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, September 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, January 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, May 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, June 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, October 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, February 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, June 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, March 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, July 17,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, November 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, March 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, July 19,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, April 18,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, August 21,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, December 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, April 20,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
Monday, August 16,
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Bangor Masonic Center
Phone
207-745-7751
Email
bangormasoniccenter@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Calendar Form

To request that your event be added to our event calendar, please submit the form below.
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Upcoming

Events Calendar

background section
View Full Calendar of Events